Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 361 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Great service

    PETERSTOWN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    I am glad I called!! Mike the parts Tech found the fault with my attempt to find this part. My 97 OUTBACK uses parts from a 96 production year. Give mike a promotion. No other parts supply could dealer could sell me the correct ignition coil. I never would of known in the 23 years I have owned this car. Very pleased with Auto Barn . Will deal again.

    BORDENTOWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    i"ll let you know

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    so far so good

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    As always parts department staff are great at handling orders. Very helpful and courteous.

    INDIANHEAD PK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    Pervect! Plus when I called the Subaru dealer in Countryside, the gentleman I spoke to was very helpful, as to ease of installation and shipping time frame! Love my Subaru! ?

    PARK RIDGE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Very good

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    Fine

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Excellent! Called service and they answered all my questions quickly! Highly recommend!

    DOWNERS GROVE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    well your web-app crash? I dunno, I assume its fine? Why am I being asked this?

    JAMAICA PLAIN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    the best

    OAK LAWN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    The website is a great resource - makes the part identification and ordering less painful ;-)

    MARYVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    Mike was incredibly helpful and thorough in helping me find my part

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    I don't know how you did until I get the paint.

    LAGRANGE HLDS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    so far good, keep check when it is ready for pick up.

    PARK RIDGE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Great

    LONG BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    easy to navigate, nice site!

    PORTAGE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Thank you Danny for helping assure that I ordered the correct part number.

    DOWNERS GROVE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-13

    Second Subaru and the rear seat cover works great in our Forester. Easy purchase.

    HAMMOND, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    good website. easy to navigate

    WESTERN SPRGS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Fast service

    NAPERVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Easy to navigate parts site and realistic decent prices!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    I live in Massachusetts but keep coming back to The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside because of the great customer service Mike gives me and the competitive pricing. Thanks!

    Southfield, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Like the website for lookups

    Maryville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    five star

    South Bend, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    great prices

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    So far so good. Your prompt response to my inquiry was GREATLY appreciated. It appears to be the exact piece I need. My local dealer ordered the part at a charge of $54.00 !!! It may not even be what I need. So,If your part is correct, I will be most satisfied and would definitely order from you in the future.

    Upper Marlboro , MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    5 stars

    Willowbrook, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Helpful in diagnosing problem with leak in rack and pinion. Followup call to verify purchase.

    Naperville, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Great service so far

    Elburn , IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    this was great. I cant order off the dealership I purchased the car from for whatever reason, so thank you for making this easy.

    Riverdale, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Good service and easy to navigate.

    Crestwood, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Excellent, quick, easy and cheap!

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    The parts man on the phone was very helpful, and saved me some needed repairs!

    Camargo, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    FAST AND EASY

    PALOS PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Great. Easy site to navigate and order from.

    Hudson, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    EASY

    Burr Ridge, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Great.

    LA PORTE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    I couldn't find the part I needed, so I sentin a query. It was promptly and correctly answered, so I purchased from your site. Thank you.

    Oakhurst, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    everything is very fast!! would recommend to everyone

    DARIEN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Great!!

    BROOKFIELD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    I think it went good

    Whitewater, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    5 STAR RATI8NG

    CRETE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    GOOD

    AMARILLO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Good

    PENNSBORO, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Great!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Went well especially after confirming numbers over the phone.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    very well

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    great

    GROTON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    ordering was easy just needs to be deliveed

    woodcliff lake, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Nice site to drill down to exactly what I needed

    BRANDON, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    Great service all around!!! Wasn't sure on how to go about buying a sub frame for my 04 WRX, called them up, and they literally gave me step by step instructions on how to make my purchase. Anytime I'm in need of something for my WRX, hands down you have my business!

    BURBANK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    Smooth...

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    really glad i was able to check fitment of the part before purchase

    chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    GREAT

    WORTH, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    It was very easy. I want to pick the order up. Thank you for being so easy and having the proper parts.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    So far so good. Easy to use web site

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    seems fine to me

    BARDSTOWN, KY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Not very intuitive. To difficult to return to cart.

    GLENWOOD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Always so helpful with making sure I get the correct parts before ordering!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-05

    youve always been very reliable and you have great prices

    FRANKENMUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    I like the price, and shipping is about the same as gas to go get it. I can wait for these parts, but if I need them fast, I can pick up at their location. Very satisfied with this site, I'll be back.

    BATAVIA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    Excellent. Easy and convenient to use.

    WHEATON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    Easy and convenient.

    WHEATON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-17

    Excellent overall experience! Keep up the good work, and I will be your returning customer!

    LOCKPORT, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    Parts were easily found and at a good price.

    COGAN STATION, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Easy nice site,well done

    BIRMINGHAM, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-26

    fast and easy

    Plainfield, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    Easy shopping

    HAMMOND, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-14

    Great job

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    Excellent

    WESTCHESTER, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-31

    Very easy an quick

    BRIDGMAN, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    Was very easy to find and order the part I needed!

    AURORA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    good

    WESTERN SPRGS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-28

    Easy ordering process and excellent support over the phone!

    NIAGARA FALLS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-15

    Easy to place my order. Great prices!

    FOREST PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-17

    Fast answer

    WILLOWBROOK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-12

    seems prey easy to order parts on this site!

    Olyphant, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-07

    Nice Job

    PALOS HILLS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-28

    Always enjoy working with this website (good technical reference diagrams help a bunch)

    MARTINSVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-16

    Best place to buy subaru parts!

    Frankenmuth, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-30

    *****

    GARDNER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    Easy to use and solid reference information layout - thank you.

    MARTINSVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    very nice.

    MUNSTER, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-11

    Very simple process

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-08

    great

    MUNSTER, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-02

    Great online ordering experience.

    GLENDALE HTS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-24

    Very Nice...great that there is this ordering on-line w local p/u as the dealer is close to where we live.

    INDIANHEAD PK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-21

    EASY TO ORDER AND FIND PARTS

    SPENCER, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    Doesn't tell me how long it will take to ship and/or an ETA

    GLOUCESTER CY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-14

    good!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-10

    The price of items is very good.

    SYKESVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-08

    good

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-07

    Simple, so far. Need delivery to confirm %

    LAKE OZARK, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-05

    Very easy process

    HOMETOWN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    pretty awesome. you had my part. thank you.

    MORENCI, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    excellent will be back for more parts!

    BELGRADE, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-09

    Awesome... found the parts I wanted and cheaper than my local dealership was going to charge.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-23

    I am in Colorado and you had the part I wanted for my stubble girl and the easiest web page to work thru thank you so much

    LONGMONT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    Had to call your dealership to find the item I needed. Larry in your Subaru parts dept was very helpful. Thank you.

    SYRACUSE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-15

    Had the parts, checkout was quick with Paypal. shipping was comparable to others.

    AMBOY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-12

    Thanks

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-05

    Great

    WILMINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-14

    5

    ELIZABETH, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-09

    I don't know.... I didn't get my part yet.

    LINDENHURST, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-27

    excallent

    BRIDGEVIEW, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-16

    Estimados, agradecere que ambos pistones izquierdo y derecho son standar

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-13

    Prices are pretty good compared to other sites and diagrams are the same as they were 10 years ago.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-29

    Very easy to navigate, glad to be able to finally upgrade my exhaust system!

    OAK PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-13

    The website was very functional. The parts counter was person was informing and knew how to find the part. I called Grand Subaru, and Highland Park Subaru. They can't find the muffler to fit the car. My bussiness is going to the Autobarn. Thanks John Dominick

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-08

    great service

    ANNANDALE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-12

    Great!

    ENGLEWOOD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-27

    Easy ordering, Great Communication, Fast Shipping. I recommend this place. AAA+++

    KALISPELL, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-06

    Mike, in parts was most courteous snd helpful! Thanks

    HOBART, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-16

    great service - very helpful

    HINSDALE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-13

    Very quick business Thank You !! Quentin

    REDDING, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-19

    online shopping experience 5 star

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-14

    The site was easy to use. Can't rate until I receive the order.

    BARRINGTON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-13

    great service

    HICKORY HILLS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-02

    Phone help was excellent

    BROWNS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-21

    Excellent service with local pickup a great bonus.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-10

    Great web

    Worth, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-28

    ****

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-07

    Nice Job

    HINSDALE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-07

    easy to use and price competitive friendly service and helpful on the phone

    Connersville, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-28

    Great, easy to use ordering system!

    KENYON, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-26

    Happy that I found you.

    MCCLEARY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-18

    nice!

    PLAINFIELD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-11

    GOOD

    JOLIET, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-10

    User friendly, thanks.

    WARREN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-16

    Very good service. Thanks!

    HIGHLAND LKS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-03

    You allparts dept. did well! Only one problem: atthe moment of finalize payment is no opton to exclude tax ammount - for the tax exempt persons - as I am!?

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-26

    Excellent job as always

    COUNTRYSIDE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-22

    Parts guy 5/22/17 was very helpful with helping me select correct part I needed. Thanks

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-17

    Mike in parts is the most helpful part guy that I have ever dealt with!

    Countryside, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-22

    Great service!

    LA GRANGE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-20

    Awesome-always above expectations!

    UPATOI, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-11

    Awesome 1st time experience with you; you are my Subaru heros! Great deal...

    UPATOI, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-09

    I DIDN'T SEE THE 10% DISCOUNT COME OFF THE PRICE PROMOCONDE DRIVE2017

    ORLAND PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-28

    so far so good. we will see when the parts arrive.

    BUFFALO GROVE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-02

    easy to order

    EWA BEACH, HI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-20

    simple and quick

    NORTHAMPTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-15

    Mike helped me out big time with my questions, decisions, and ordering...! Excellent customer service!

    Countryside , IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-10

    Your web site is just fine, but I wish Subaru had better organization and searchability of their parts lists. Finding parts in THEIR categorizations or groups can be time consuming. Sigh...

    ALOHA, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-01

    Very easy to find the part that you need.

    NEW PRAGUE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-05

    I couldn't find this part and this site helped out a lot didn't even know what thebpartvwas call but took me 10 minutes to find

    LANSING, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-24

    Good price, good service

    Arlington Heights, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-05

    GOOD

    COUNTRYSIDE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-29

    I appreciate you had a person to speak with about this purchase and packaging..

    SYRACUSE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-26

    great and easy going

    PORTOLA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-06

    Great! Even I could do it!

    EAST CHATHAM, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-28

    doing pretty good with Mike and Andy

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-05

    5

    HARPERS FERRY, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-04

    Great discount prices and easy order process

    SANDY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-27

    Thank you Andrew for all your help!

    DELTONA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-08

    Good

    BERWYN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-21

    ALL GOOD!!

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-06

    Great to work with!!

    CROWN POINT, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-03

    worked great, especially from PC; originally started order process from an iPad, which wasn't quite as god....but not complaining! Hope to receive soon, and will consider for future purchases

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-06

    Good

    Harlingen, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-02

    Excellent

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-24

    Great service

    Sutter Creek, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-17

    Still need to pay for shipping to Jerusalem, Israel. If possIble, I'd like to use one of the safer methods (DHL, FEDEXP, UPS,...). Please get back to me and I'll pay for that. Thanks for allowing this transaction!

    Jerusalem ,
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-26

    very good updated diagram other parts store did not show the bolts and nuts for exhaust muffler

    Flushing, NY
SPWEB38